Saturday, 14 March 2015

RSS annual report 2015

This is RSS annual report presented by Sarkaryavah Bhayya ji joshi in Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha 2015.
At the outset, I heartily welcome Param Poojaneeya Sarsanghachalakji, all the respected Akhil Bharatiya Padadhikaris, members of the Akhil Bharatiya Karyakari Mandal, Esteemed Kshetra and Prant Sanghachalaks and Karyvahs, newly elected members of the Akhil Bharatiya Pratinidhi Sabha, and the sisters and brothers, who have been engaged in different social activities and attending this session as invitees to the Akhil Bharatiya Pradhinidhi Sabha being held on the holy soils of Nagpur. It is likely that some of our brothers will be attending this sabha for the first time.

Homage :
After the last Karyakari Mandal Baithak some of the noble souls who were always with us and used to provide guidance since many years are no more. We have lost some of the great people who had made their place amidst the masses in social and political field.
Mananeeya Sanghachaalak of Dakshin Madhya Kshetra Shri.T. V. Deshmukhji whose life was dedicated to Sangh and an ideal of the swayamsevaks has left us forever after battling against cancer. Shri Jeetubhai Sanghvi’s journey of life suddenly ended after spending a long pracharak life in Gujarat. Dr. Ramgopalji who had shouldered the various responsibilities of the Vanvasi Kalyan Ashram and especially strengthened the work in the East and North-East kshetra passed away after struggling with cancer. Shri. Narendrasinghji, Saha- Sanghatan Mantri of Purva Sainik Seva Parishad who played a significant role in the expansion of sangh work in the Bihar Prant is no more amidst us. Pracharak Shri Tarunkumarji who had been shouldering the responsibility of Jaipur Mahanagar passed away in a railway accident. Shri. Shridhar Acharya a senior pracharak, carrying out various responsibilities of Vishva Hindu Parishad is also no more amidst us. He had begun his journey of pracharak from the Karnatak Prant.
Mananeeya Sanghchaalak of Kolkata Shri. Vishwanathji Mukherjee, Working President of Akhil Bhartiya Sahitya Parishad Shri Yatindraji Tiwari, a well known figure in the field of literature and journalism & former National General Secretory of ABVP from Bhagyanagar Shri P.Vyankateshvaralu, former chief of ISRO Shri Vasantrao Gowarikar who was honoured with Padmavibhushan, Shrimati Mrunalinidevi a member of the royal family of Vadodara Gujarat have all left for the heavenly abode. Read Details here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...